Madness Tribute - One Step Behind

One Step Behind - The Masters of Madness

One Step Behind tribute band are Europe's biggest tribute to Madness. The band have been established since 1993.

One Step Behind are:

Ian Soulsby (Suggsby) - Lead Vocalist,

Mike Brown (Dix) - Sax,


Ed “Edders” Pearson - Bass

Duraid “The Rocket” Alkazraji - Drums,


Toby James - Guitar / Vocals,


Brendan Phipps (Monsieur Phippo) - Keyboards / Vocals

Website Copyright of Madness Tribute One Step Behind . Photograph logo taken by Davina Durward-Brown